1538 / 25C يينغ غانغ دونغ الطريق، كوينغبو منطقة، شان هاى مدينة، الصين
منزل المنتجاتمستهلكات ماكينات البلازما

PT36 إيساب البلازما آلة مستهلكات البلازما الشعلة شيلد كاب 0558009520 ، 0558009525 ، 055800955

PT36 إيساب البلازما آلة مستهلكات البلازما الشعلة شيلد كاب 0558009520 ، 0558009525 ، 055800955

PT36 Esab Plasma Machine Consumables Plasma Torch Shield Cap 0558009520, 0558009525, 055800955

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Plasma Consumables
إصدار الشهادات: ROHS/ SGS
رقم الموديل: 0558009520 ، 0558009525 ، 0558009551

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: 5pcs
الأسعار: negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: الشركة المصنعة للتعبئة
وقت التسليم: البضائع سريعة
شروط الدفع: تي / تي أو ويسترن يونيون
القدرة على العرض: 10 000pcs شهريا
ﺎﺘﺼﻟ ﺍﻶﻧ
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: مستهلكات البلازما تطبيق: مصل دمّ عمليّة قطع آلة
اساسي: الشركة المصنعة مستوى الانتاج اكتب: 0558009520 ، 0558009525 ، 0558009551

Esab PT36 Plasma Torch Nozzle 0558011619 0558010722 0558011625، Plasma Electrode 0558009520

PT-25 ، PT-36 ، PT-37 ، PT-600 ، PT-15XL ، PT-19XL ، قطب كهربائي PT-31XL ، فوهة ، درع ، حلقة دوارة ، غطاء داخلي ، غطاء الاحتفاظ ، أنبوب الماء ، جسم الشعلة وما إلى ذلك .
نحن المهنية في صناعة المواد الاستهلاكية القاطع البلازما.
1. يمكن تزويد نماذج مختلفة من البلازما مستهلكات الكهربائي ، فوهة ، الدرع ، حلقة دوامة ، الغطاء الداخلي ، غطاء الاحتفاظ ، أنبوب الماء ، جسم الشعلة ، مثل HT4400 ، HPR400XD ، HPR260XD ، HPR130XD ، HPR260 ، HPR130 ، HSD130 ، HD3070 ، HD4070 ، HT2000 ، MAX200 ، POWERMAX1650 ، POWERMAX1250 ، POWERMAX65 ، POWERMAX85 ، POWERMAX45 ، POWERMAX30 وما إلى ذلك.

2. يمكن أن تجعل وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء. تقريبا كل أجزاء لديها الكثير من الأسهم.
3. رقابة صارمة على الجودة. منتجاتنا المصنعة تستخدم آلات CNC ، لدينا خمسة عشر مجموعة من معدات الاختبار عالية الدقة وثمانون من العمال المهرة ذوي الخبرة.

4. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. يمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو Skype أو WhatSapp أو Wechat أو الاتصال بنا.
5. التغليف الخارجي: معيار التصدير الكرتون.
6. لديك أي أسئلة ، الثابتة والمتنقلة لا تتردد في اعلامنا.

الخدمات
* يمكن أن تجعل حسب العينات الخاصة بك أو حجم التثبيت.
* تقديم خدمة OEM.
* يمكن أن حزمة حسب طلبك.
التعليمات:

q1: يمكنني الحصول عينات مجانية للتحقق من الجودة؟

a: بالتأكيد ، يمكننا تزويد عينات مجانية ولكن عليك تحمل تكلفة صريحة من قبل نفسك.

q2: هل يمكنني تحمل رسوم الناقل؟

ج: نعم ، ستتحمل الرسوم الصريحة أو حسابك على ما يرام.

Q3: هل يمكنني إضافة علامتي التجارية على منتجاتي؟

ج: نعم ، نحن بحاجة إلى شهادة التفويض الخاصة بك.

0558003914 قطب كهربائي
0558005459 القطب LC ، O2 / N25
0558003928 قطب كهربائي ، O2 / H355
0558009400 قطب كهربائي
0558009406 فوهة 0.6MM
0558009410 فوهة 1.0MM
0558009411 فوهة 1.1MM
0558008010 فوهة 1.0MM
0558006010 فوهة 1MM
0558006014 فوهة 1.4mm
0558006018 فوهة 1.8MM
0558006020 فوهة 2MM
0558006023 فوهة 2.3mm
0558006025 فوهة 2.5mm1
0558006030 فوهة 3mm1
0558006036 فوهة 3.6mm1
0558006041 فوهة 4.1mm1
0558009425 درع كأس 2.5 مم
0558007624 كأس الدرع 2.4mm
0558006130 درع كأس 3 مم
0558006141 كأس الدرع 4.1mm
0558006166 كأس الدرع 6.6mm
0558006199 درع كأس 9.9mm
0558003924 حامل الكهربائي
0558005457 يربك ، 4 هول × 0.0221
0558002534 يربك ، 4 هول × 0.032 CCW1
0558002533 يربك ، 4 حفرة × 0،0321
0558001625 Baffle ، 8 حفرة × 0.0471
0558002530 يربك ، 8 حفرة × 0.047 CCW1
0004470031 (21944) الناشر
0004470115R الناشر
0004470046 (37081) درع ريتينغ كاب
0004470045 (37082) فوهة الاحتفاظ كاب
0004450043 فوهة الاحتفاظ كاب 25-40mm
0004450045 فوهة الاحتفاظ كاب 60-100mm
0004450046 درع ريتينغ كاب
0558012000 قطب كهربائي
0558011619 فوهة 1.9 مم (.073 ") 200A
0558010722 فوهة 2.2mm 260A
0558011625 فوهة 2.5MM 300A
0558009520 درع مايكرو 2.0 مم
0558009525 درع مايكرو 2.5 مم
0558009551 الدرع 5.1 مم (.200 ")
0558009550 فوهة الاحتفاظ كاب
0558009548 درع ريتينغ كاب
0558003804 هيئة الشعلة


مسائل آلة قطع البلازما التي تحتاج إلى عناية

دعم فني:

يعد اختيار معلمات التقطيع لآلة قطع البلازما CNC أمرًا مهمًا جدًا في جودة القطع وسرعة وكفاءة القطع. الاستخدام الصحيح لآلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي البلازما لقطع عالية الجودة بسرعة ، يجب أن تكون معلمات عملية القطع مفهومة بعمق وإتقان.

أولاً ، قطع التيار: إنه أهم معلمات عملية القطع ، حيث يحدد بشكل مباشر سمك وسرعة القطع ، أي قدرة القطع. الآثار: 1 ، قطع الزيادات الحالية ، زيادة في طاقة القوس ، قدرة القطع ، زيادة سرعة القطع ؛ 2 ، وقطع الزيادات الحالية ، وزيادة قطر قوس قوس متغير الخام يجعل عرض شق ؛ 3 ، وقطع سفير الحالي إلى فوهة يزيد من الحمل الحراري ، والأضرار المبكرة فوهة ، وقطع جودة الانخفاض الطبيعي ، لا يمكن حتى قطع طبيعي. لذلك يجب اختيار تيار القطع والفوهة المقابلة وفقًا لسماكة المادة قبل القطع.
1 ، الأرجون في درجة حرارة عالية وتقريبا أي رد فعل على أي معدن ، الأرجون قوس البلازما مستقرة جدا. فوهة والإلكترود المستخدمة لديها خدمة حياة عالية. لكن الجهد الكهربائي لقوس الأرجون منخفض ، وقيمة المحتوى الحراري ليست عالية ، وقدرة القطع محدودة ، وسيخفض سمك القطع بحوالي 25٪ مقارنة بالهواء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التوتر السطحي للمعادن المنصهرة أكبر من التوتر السطحي في بيئة غاز النيتروجين ، والذي يزيد بحوالي 30٪ عن ذلك الموجود في بيئة غاز النيتروجين. حتى لو كان استخدام الأرجون وغيرها من خليط الغاز يميل إلى الالتصاق. لذلك ، نادراً ما تم استخدام قطع البلازما الأرجون النقي وحده.

2 ، الهيدروجين غالبًا ما يكون غازًا مساعدًا وغيره من عمليات خلط الغاز ، مثل غاز H35 الشهير (الكسر حجم الهيدروجين 35٪ ، والباقي من الأرجون) هو واحد من أقوى قوس قطع البلازما الغاز ، والتخصيب الرئيسي في هيدروجين. نظرًا لأن الهيدروجين يمكن أن يحسن بشكل كبير من الجهد الكهربائي للقوس ، فإن نفاثة بلازما الهيدروجين لها قيمة عالية في المحتوى الحراري ، عندما يتم خلطها مع الأرجون ، يتم تحسين قدرة القطع النفاثة للبلازما بشكل كبير. عموما أكثر من 70 مم سماكة المواد المعدنية ، يشيع استخدامها الأرجون + الهيدروجين كغاز القطع. إذا تم استخدام طائرة المياه لضغط قوس الأرجون + هيدروجين البلازما ، فيمكن الحصول على كفاءة التقطيع العالية.

3 ، يستخدم النيتروجين كغاز عامل ، في ظل ظروف الجهد العالي وقوس بلازما النيتروجين لديه استقرار أفضل وأعلى من طاقة غاز الأرجون النفاثة ، حتى لو كان يقطع مواد لزوجة المعدن السائل مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وسبائك قاعدة النيكل ، شق من أدنى كمية الخبث شنقا قليلة. يمكن استخدام النيتروجين بمفرده ، كما يمكن استخدامه مع خليط الغازات الأخرى ، مثل التقطيع التلقائي غالبًا ما يستخدم الهواء أو النيتروجين كغاز عامل ، فقد أصبح الغاز هو غاز الكربون الصلب عالي السرعة القياسي. في بعض الأحيان يستخدم النيتروجين كغاز قوس في قطع قوس البلازما.

4 ، يمكن أن الأكسجين تحسين سرعة قطع المواد الصلب منخفض الكربون. استخدام قطع الأكسجين ، وضع القطع وقطع اللهب مشابه للغاية ، قوس البلازما من ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة والطاقة العالية من سرعة القطع بشكل أسرع ، ولكن يجب استخدام مقاومة الأكسدة في درجة حرارة عالية من القطب ، والقطب لحماية قوس المضادة للصدمات ، لإطالة عمر القطب.

5 ، والهواء الذي يحتوي على جزء حجم حوالي 78 ٪ من النيتروجين ، لذلك استخدام قطع الهواء التي شكلتها الخبث شنقا وقطع الغاز النيتروجين مشابه جدا. في الهواء يحتوي أيضا على حجم جزء من حوالي 21 ٪ من الأكسجين ، لأن وجود الأكسجين ، وسرعة قطع الهواء من المواد الفولاذية المنخفضة الكربون هي أيضا عالية جدا ؛ في نفس الوقت الهواء هو غاز العمل الأكثر اقتصادا. ومع ذلك ، عند استخدام الهواء للتقطيع ، فهناك مشاكل مثل تعليق الخبث وأكسدة القطع ، وزيادة النيتروجين ، وانخفاض عمر الإلكترود والفوهة يمكن أن يؤثر أيضًا على كفاءة العمل وخفض تكلفة القطع.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Zhoubo welding & cutting technology CO.,LTD.

اتصل شخص: Mr. Bear

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

1538/25C Ying Gang Dong Road, QingPu Area, Shanhai City, China
Home ProductsEsab Plasma Machine Consumables

PT36 Esab Plasma Machine Consumables Plasma Torch Shield Cap 0558009520, 0558009525, 055800955

PT36 Esab Plasma Machine Consumables Plasma Torch Shield Cap 0558009520, 0558009525, 055800955

PT36 Esab Plasma Machine Consumables Plasma Torch Shield Cap 0558009520, 0558009525, 055800955

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Plasma Consumables
Certification: ROHS/ SGS
Model Number: 0558009520, 0558009525, 0558009551

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 5pcs
Price: negotiation
Packaging Details: Manufacturer packing
Delivery Time: Prompt goods
Payment Terms: T/T or western Union
Supply Ability: 10,000pcs per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: Plasma Consumables Application: Plasma Cutting Machine
Standard: Manufacturer Production Standard Type: 0558009520, 0558009525, 0558009551

Esab PT36 Plasma Torch Nozzle 0558011619 0558010722 0558011625, Plasma Electrode 0558009520
 
PT-25, PT-36, PT-37, PT-600, PT-15XL, PT-19XL, PT-31XL electrode, nozzle, shield, swirl ring, inner cap, retaining cap, water tube, torch body and so on.
We are a professional manufacturer of plasma cutter consumables.
1. Can supply various models of plasma Consumables electrode, nozzle, shield, swirl ring, inner cap, retaining cap, water tube, torch body, such as HT4400, HPR400XD, HPR260XD, HPR130XD, HPR260, HPR130, HSD130, HD3070, HD4070, HT2000, MAX200, POWERMAX1650, POWERMAX1250, POWERMAX65, POWERMAX85, POWERMAX45, POWERMAX30 and so on.
 
2. Can make as per customer's requirements. Almost Every Parts Have A Lot Of Stock.
3.The strict quality control. Our products processed are using CNC machines, we have fifteen sets of high-precision testing equipment and Eighty experienced skilled workers.
 
4. Welcome to contact us. You Can Send Us E-Mail, Skype, WhatSapp, Wechat or Call us.
5.Outer packing:standard export carton.
6.Have any questions, pls feel free to inform us.
 
SERVICE
*Can make as per your samples or installation size.
*Provide OEM Service.
*Can pack as per your request.
FAQ:
 
Q1:Can I get a free samples to check the quality?
 
A:Sure,we can supply the free samples but you need bear the express cost by yourself.
 
Q2:Will I afford the carrier charge?
 
A:Yes,you will afford the express charge or your account is OK.
 
Q3:Can I add my trademark on my products?
 
A:Yes,we need your certificate of authorization.
 

0558003914 Electrode
0558005459 Electrode L.C., O2/N25
0558003928 Electrode Std., O2/H355
0558009400 Electrode
0558009406 Nozzle 0.6mm
0558009410 Nozzle 1.0mm
0558009411 Nozzle 1.1mm
0558008010 Nozzle 1.0mm
0558006010 Nozzle 1mm
0558006014 Nozzle 1.4mm
0558006018 Nozzle 1.8mm
0558006020 Nozzle 2mm
0558006023 Nozzle 2.3mm
0558006025 Nozzle 2.5mm1
0558006030 Nozzle 3mm1
0558006036 Nozzle 3.6mm1
0558006041 Nozzle 4.1mm1
0558009425 Shield Cup 2.5mm
0558007624 Shield Cup 2.4mm
0558006130 Shield Cup 3mm
0558006141 Shield Cup 4.1mm
0558006166 Shield Cup 6.6mm
0558006199 Shield Cup 9.9mm
0558003924 Electrode Holder
0558005457 Baffle, 4 Hole x 0.0221
0558002534 Baffle, 4 Hole x 0.032 CCW1
0558002533 Baffle, 4-Hole x 0,0321
0558001625 Baffle, 8-Hole x 0.0471
0558002530 Baffle, 8-Hole x 0.047 CCW1
0004470031(21944) Diffuser
0004470115R Diffuser
0004470046 (37081) Shield Retaing Cap
0004470045 (37082) Nozzle Retaining Cap
0004450043 Nozzle Retaining Cap 25-40mm
0004450045 Nozzle Retaining Cap 60-100mm
0004450046 Shield Retaing Cap
0558012000 Electrode
0558011619 Nozzle 1.9mm(.073") 200A
0558010722 Nozzle 2.2mm 260A
0558011625 Nozzle 2.5mm 300A
0558009520 Shield Micro 2.0mm
0558009525 Shield Micro 2.5mm
0558009551 Shield 5.1mm(.200")
0558009550 Nozzle Retaining Cap
0558009548 Shield Retaing Cap
0558003804 Torch Body


Plasma cutting machine matters needing attention
 
Technical Support:
 
The selection of cutting parameters of CNC plasma cutting machine is very important for cutting quality, cutting speed and efficiency. The correct use of CNC plasma machine for high quality fast cutting, cutting process parameters must be deeply understood and mastered.
 
First, cutting current: it is the most important cutting process parameters, directly determines the cutting thickness and speed, that is, cutting ability. Effects: 1, cutting current increases, an increase in the energy of the arc, cutting ability, the cutting speed is increased; 2, cutting current increases, increasing the diameter of the arc arc variable rough makes incision width; 3, cutting current ambassador to the nozzle increases the heat load, the nozzle premature damage, cutting quality of the natural decline, can't even normal cut. So the cutting current and the corresponding nozzle should be chosen according to the thickness of the material before cutting.
1, argon at high temperature and almost no reaction to any metal, argon plasma arc is very stable. The nozzle and the electrode used have high service life. But the argon plasma arc voltage is low, the enthalpy value is not high, the cutting ability is limited, and the cutting thickness will be reduced by about 25% compared with the air. In addition, the surface tension of molten metal is larger than that in the environment of nitrogen gas, which is about 30% higher than that in nitrogen gas environment. Even if the use of argon and other gas mixture will have a tendency to stick. Therefore, pure argon plasma cutting has been rarely used alone.
 
2, hydrogen is often as auxiliary gas and other gas mixing action, such as the famous gas H35 (the volume fraction of hydrogen is 35%, the rest of the argon) is one of the strongest gas plasma arc cutting, the main enrichment in hydrogen. Because the hydrogen can significantly improve the arc voltage, the hydrogen plasma jet has a high enthalpy value, when mixed with argon, the cutting ability of the plasma jet is greatly improved. Generally more than 70mm thickness of metal materials, commonly used argon + hydrogen as a cutting gas. If the water jet is used to further compress the argon + hydrogen plasma arc, the higher cutting efficiency can be obtained.
 
3, nitrogen is used as a working gas, under the conditions of higher voltage and nitrogen plasma arc has better stability and higher than the argon gas jet power, even if is cutting liquid metal viscosity materials such as stainless steel and nickel base alloy, incision of inferior hanging slag quantity are few. Nitrogen can be used alone, also can use with other gas mixture, such as automatic cutting often use air or nitrogen as the working gas, the gas has become the standard high speed cutting carbon steel gas. Sometimes nitrogen is also used as an arc gas in the plasma arc cutting.
 
4, oxygen can improve the speed of cutting low carbon steel materials. Use oxygen cutting, cutting mode and flame cutting is very similar, the plasma arc of high temperature and high energy of the cutting speed faster, but must with the use of high temperature oxidation resistance of electrode, and the electrode for arc anti impact protection, to prolong the electrode life.
 
5, an air containing volume fraction of about 78% nitrogen, so use air cutting formed by hanging slag and nitrogen gas cutting is very similar; in the air also contains a volume fraction of about 21% oxygen, because the existence of oxygen, air cutting speed of low carbon steel material is also very high; at the same time the air is the most economical working gas. However, when the air is used to cut, there are problems such as hanging slag and cutting oxidation, increasing nitrogen, and the lower life of electrode and nozzle can also affect the working efficiency and cutting cost.

Contact Details
Shanghai Zhoubo welding & cutting technology CO.,LTD.

Contact Person: Mr. Bear

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)

Other Products